Home / Cricket / Why did Rajshahi leave Mushfiqich?
Why did Rajshahi leave Mushfiqich

Why did Rajshahi leave Mushfiqich?

Why did Rajshahi leave Mushfiqich?

Why did Rajshahi leave Mushfiqich

Last time Mushfiq played the BPL for Rajshahi Kings Now he is not playing for the same team. The franchise has left the wicketkeeper batsman of the Bangladesh team.

Rajshahi Kings :

teamed up with Mushfiqur Rahim for the last time. Mushfiq said on the day of Rajshahi’s’ icon ‘announcement,’ My house is in Bogra. I am son of Rajshahi division Everyone wants to play through their respective areas. “The captain left the captaincy day before the start of the 2017 BPL. Rajshahi left Mushfiq on this occasion. leave Mushfiqich

Mostafizur Rahman, Mehdi Hassan Miraz, Zakir Hossain and Mominul Haque hold the BPL in Rajshahi franchise. Mushfiq has left Mushtaq as an ‘icon’ and has left Mushfiq Rajshahi left the veteran wicketkeeper batsman of Bangladesh, explaining that the franchise’s chief executive Tahmid Azizul Haque said, “We are leaving Mushfiq to keep the team coordinated. Both Mushfiq-Mostafiz Icon players The reason for keeping Mustafiz in such a situation is that considering the conditions of January, there is a need for a good fast bowler in the team. Mostafizake among the local bowlers we feel right. Mushfiqur is a great cricketer. The difficult decision was for us. But considering the conditions, Mustafiz has to pick up. leave Mushfiqich

Talking about who is the ‘icon player’ in the BPL?

It is learned that Mostafizur Rahman and Liton Das joining Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal and Mushfiqur Rahim. Sabbir Rahman and Soumya Sarkar were dropped from the previous year’s icon category. The issue of the icon player could not be confirmed by the chairman of the BPL technical committee Jalal Yunus, “After submitting every draft, I can say. At this moment, I can not say at this moment. “But the BCB decided to step aside from the opening of the tournament before the draw on October 25. Jalal Yunus hopes that the problem will be resolved quickly, ‘our discussions are going on. They will make our final decision in time. leave Mushfiqich

Rangpur riders :

The last BPL match was played by both the openers Chris Gayle and Brendon McCullum. The current champions left Gayle with McCullum Among the local players, Rubel Hossain is excluded from Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Nazmul Islam and Mohammad Mithun. Comilla Victoria retains Tamim, Liton, Imrul Kayes and Shoaib Malik. The sixth edition of the BPL will begin on January 5.

Check Also

Who will motivate Australia their names?

Australia is one of the most successful teams

Australia is one of the most successful teams What’s the situation in Australia! The failure …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: